Who We Are

Sales

Bill Berndt

Sales Manager 

Pulp & Paper / Food & Agriculture

847.989.1284 

billb@premach.com

Jose Alvarez Jr photo

Jose Alvarez Jr.

Sales Manager

Cement Industry

225.241.9915

josea@premach.com

Bryon Otnes

Bryon Otnes

Sales Manager

BioMass & Wood Industries

541.525.4303 

bryono@premach.com 

Carlo Tesauro photo

Carlo Tesauro

Inside Sales Representative

541.484.9841

carlot@premach.com

Christian Clark photo

Christian Clark

Inside Sales Representative

541.484.9841

christianc@premach.com

Engineering, Manufacturing, & Administration

Matthew Sadler

Matthew Sadler

Design Engineer

541.484.9841

matthews@premach.com

Chris Montague

Chris Montague

Machine Shop Superintendent/Technical Manager

541.484.9841

chrism@premach.com

Chip Easton

Chip Easton

CNC Machine Operator/Programmer

541.484.9841

roberte@premach.com

Derek Chin

Office Manager

541.484.9841

derekc@premach.com

Steve Bonini

Steve Bonini

Welding & Fabrication Shop Superintendent/Technical Manager

541.484.9841

​steveb@premach.com

Cody Bjorklund

Cody Bjorklund

Chief Financial Officer

541.484.9841

codyb@premach.com

Don Lindsey

Chief Executive Officer

541.484.9841

donl@premach.com

Questions or Inquiries

Please use this form for product, service and sales questions. For other inquiries, please send an email to info@premach.com.

Let our applications specialists help you with your extreme-duty bulk material handling needs.